Areas We Serve

Areas BDWS Serves

Since 1978 BDWS has had the pleasure of serving Central & West Central Illinois homeowners and businesses. Our four-decades-long experience affords us the knowledge needed to professionally assess each and every structure, inclusive of the location – soil & topography – of the area. With experience comes proven integrity and the assurance of your final basement systems solution(s) results. Additionally, BDWS upon specific request will respond to Inquiries for Water Seepage Inspections from Northern & Southern Illinois.

In each and every instance, we endeavor to be professional and respectful of your surroundings and your possessions. We at BDWS strive to present you with the most affordable option(s) to permanently resolve your wet basement and other substructure situations in the most expedient manner.

As you will note, the list of cities and counties we service is quite extensive. Should you not see your city or county name indexed on this page, please give us a call at (800) 331-2943 and help will be on its way!

List of Counties We Serve

Brown County
Mound Station Village, Mount Sterling, Ripley, Timewell, Versailles
Bureau County
Arlington, Buda, Bureau Junction Village, Cherry, Dalzell, De Pue Village, Dover, Hollowayville, La Moille, Ladd, Malden, Manlius, Mineral, Neponset, New Bedford, Ohio, Princeton, Seatonville, Sheffield, Spring Valley, Tiskilwa, Van Orin, Walnut, Wyanet
Cass County
Arenzville, Ashland, Beardstown, Bluff Springs, Chandlerville, Virginia
Champaign County
Allerton, Bondville, Broadlands, Champaign, Dewey, Fisher, Foosland, Gifford, Homer, Ivesdale, Lake of the Woods, Longview, Ludlow, Mahomet, Ogden, Penfield, Pesotum, Philo, Rantoul, Royal, Sadorus, Saint Joseph, Savoy, Seymour, Sidney, Saint Joseph, Thomasboro, Tolono, Urbana
Christian County
Assumption, Bulpitt, Edinburg, Harvel, Jeisyville, Kincaid, Langleyville, Morrisonville, Mount Auburn, Moweaqua, Owaneco, Palmer, Pana, Rosamond, Stonington, Taylorville, Tovey
Dewitt County
Clinton, Dewitt, Farmer City, Kenney, Lane, Wapella, Waynesville, Weldon
Fulton County
Astoria, Avon, Banner, Bryant, Canton, Cuba, Dunfermline, Ellisville, Fairview, Farmington, Fiatt, Ipava, Lewistown, Liverpool, London Mills, Marietta, Norris, Smithfield, Saint David, Table Grove, Vermont, Wee Ma Tuk
Henry County
Alpha, Andover, Annawan, Atkinson, Bishop Hill, Cambridge, Cleveland, Coal Valley, Colona, Galva, Geneseo, Hooppole, Kewanee, Lynn Center, Ophiem, Orion, Osco, Woodhull
Knox County
Abingdon, Altona, Dahinda, East Galesburg, Galesburg, Gilson, Henderson, Knoxville, London Mills, Maquon, Oak Run, Oneida, Rio, Saint Augustine, Victoria, Wataga, Williamsfield, Yates City

LaSalle County
Cedar Point, Dana, Dayton, Earlville, Grand Ridge, Kangley, Lake Holiday, La Salle, Leland, Leonore, Lostant, Marseilles, Mendota, Millington, Naplate, North Utica Village, Oglesby, Ottawa, Peru, Ransom, Rutland, Seneca, Serena, Sheridan, Somonauk, Streator, Tonica, Triumph, Troy Grove, Utica, Wedron
Livingston County
Ancona, Blackstone, Campus, Chatsworth, Cornell, Cullom, Dwight, Emington, Fairbury, Flanagan, Forrest, Graymont, Long Point, Odell, Pontiac, Reddick, Saunemin, Strawn, Streator
Logan County
Atlanta, Beason, Broadwell, Chestnut, Cornland, Elkhart, Emden, Hartsburg, Lake Fork, Latham, Lawndale, Lincoln, Middletown, Mount Pulaski, New Holland, San Jose
Macon County
Argenta, Blue Mound, Boody, Decatur, Elwin, Forsyth, Harristown, Long Creek, Macon, Maroa, Mount Zion, Niantic, Oreana, Warrensburg
Marshall County
Camp Grove, Henry, Hopewell, La Rose, Lacon, Sparland, Toluca, Varna, Washburn, Wenona
Mason County
Ashland, Bath, Easton, Forest City, Goofy Ridge, Havana, Kilbourne, Manito, Mason City, San Jose, Topeka
McDonough County
Adair, Bardolph, Blandinsville, Bushnell, Colchester, Georgetown, Good Hope, Industry, Macomb, Prairie City, Sciota, Tennessee
McLean County
Anchor, Arrowsmith, Bellflower, Bloomington, Carlock, Chenoa, Colfax, Cooksville, Cropsey, Danvers, Downs, Ellsworth, Gridley, Heyworth, Hudson, Le Roy, Lexington, Mc Lean, Merna, Normal, Saybrook, Shirley, Stanford, Towanda, Twin Grove
Menard County
Athens, Greenview, Lake Petersburg, Oakford, Petersburg, Tallula

Morgan County
Alexander, Chapin, Concord, Franklin, Jacksonville, Literberry, Lynnville, Meredosia, Murrayville, South Jacksonville, Waverly, Woodson
Peoria County
Banner, Bartonville, Bellevue, Brimfield, Chillicothe, Dunlap, Edelstein, Edwards, Elmwood, Glasford, Hanna City, Kickapoo, Kingston Mines, Lake Camelot, Laura, Mapleton, Mossville, Norwood, Peoria, Peoria Heights, Princeville, Rome, Trivoli, West Peoria
Piatt County
Atwood, Bement, Cerro Gordo, Cisco, De Land, Hammond, LaPlace, Mansfield, Monticello, White Heath
Sangamon County
Auburn, Berlin, Buffalo, Cantrall, Chatham, Clear Lake, Curran, Dawson, Divernon, Glenarm, Grandview, Illiopolis, Jerome, Leland Grove, Loami, Lowder, Mechanicsburg, New Berlin, Pawnee, Pleasant Plains, Riverton, Rochester, Sherman, Southern View, Spaulding, Springfield, Thayer, Virden, Williamsville
Schuyler County
Browning, Camden, Frederick, Huntsville, Littleton, Rushville
Tazewell County
Armington, Creve Coeur, Deer Creek, Delavan, East Peoria, Goodfield, Green Valley, Groveland, Heritage Lake, Hopedale, Mackinaw, Marquette Heights, Minier, Morton, North Pekin, Pekin, South Pekin, Tremont, Washington
Warren County
Alexis, Berwick, Cameron, Gerlaw, Kirkwood, Little York, Monmouth, Roseville, Smithshire
Woodford County
Bay View Gardens Village, Benson, Congerville, El Paso, Eureka, Germantown Hills, Goodfield, Kappa, Metamora, Minonk, Panola, Peoria Heights, Roanoke, Secor, Spring Bay, Washburn